Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

They are always friendly and great service. They are efficient and professional at what they do. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

We were very pleased with the salesmen there they were not pushy everyone there were fun to work with thank you a lot I love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

They provide excellent service during and especially after the sale. Shannon is top notch, I trust him with all my vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Cody and staff did an excellent job as usual! They found the problem during a routine oil change and had solution and idea of schedule to repair issue! Repair was done in a timely manor, and had my vehicle back! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

No pressure in the buying process Very attentive to what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They have been great gotten us and taking good care of us and we’ve been very very happy! We’re not happy with the other dealership and down at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Fast service, just the way i like it! I call make an appointment, get in and out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They were very courteous and explained what they were going to do to my truck pick up truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very kind, friendly, hospitable, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. Service Advisor was very nice to work with and I felt that he appreciated my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They are always respectful and provide good customer service. The gentleman who sold me the car always talks to me when I come in for a service, and the service team always gets me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service. Cody did good job getting my truck in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Asome bunch of guys! Always truthful and straight to the point! They tell you what they found in there diagnostics, the cost and when they can do it. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Was very pleased with the good customer service, these guys worked long hours to make sure we got the right vehicle and made sure we were taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

service dept responded in timely, courteous manner. I was satisfied with the response time and would use Midway Motors Newton for future service on our Acadia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Midway has taken care of my vehicle since I bought it in 2012. When I decided I needed a different vehicle I chose Midway Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Customer Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient and Caring, while seeking to meet our transportation needs and desires. Paid more than I hade hoped. But in the end we could be satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Very nice buying experience. We were passing through Newton and decided to drive through the lot. We have been looking for a 3/4 ton truck for awhile, without any success. They had just what we were looking for. Best of all they made us feel like loyal home-town customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

They run a tight shop and I appreciated that the service was completed in a shorter time than expected. Too many required words here so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I'm always treated with respect! Their service department is clean and well lighted. They didn't know I was bringing my car in but it didn't matter. They still put on another new tire and switched them to the front. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the excellent pricing. Also enjoyed the knowledgeable staff about features on the vehicle. Would go there when we are looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Midway bailed us out of a jam on one of the coldest days of the year quickly. Guys were so pleasant and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Had my Edge in for oil change and tire rotation and they performed an inspection and to my delight they provided a video of this inspection for me to watch while I waited. How neat is that?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Sales staff is knowledgeable and not pushy. Everything is explained well and you are allowed to make a no pressure decision, based on accurate information. They go above and beyond to earn your business, and their commercials don't insult your intelligence like so many other car dealer ads.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Service person was friendly, seem to be very efficient, concerned about the customers problem and desire to solve it, communicated with the customer regarding problem, p.o

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Rodney Hamm bent over backwards to make sure that I received the vehicle I was looking for. I strongly recommend his service and this dealership. Thanks Rod.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The service department is first rate. The staff always makes me feel welcome. Work-wise they always do what they say they’ll do, tell me the truth, and never over-charge. I have trusted them for years and they have never let me down. It’s a blessing to have a company upon whom one can depend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Took my Sierra in for oil change and tire rotation. They always do a great job and I like the video they send you of them servicing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Left vehicle overnight to be worked on next day with no appointment made. Received a phone call next morning explaining what exactly needed to be fixed to solve the problem, and a breakdown of the total cost. This was all done in a courteous and friendly matter. Car delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

We blew a radiator hose on our way to Oklahoma, they got us in and fixed and on our way in record time, well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Friendly, efficient, and courteous! It was all taken care of in a professional manner. The time needed was exactly what was used!! I will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and willing to work with us later in the day to finalize a good deal. Thank you for your speedy and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

My daughter recently made a vehicle purchase here. From the start, the dealership was great to work with. They responded quickly to my daughter's e-mails. Upon our arrival, we found that they had the vehicle that she had inquired on sitting out ready for us to examine. Her salesperson, Ariel was very pleasant to deal with. Also, when it came time to finalize the purchase, my daughter was not pressured into things that she did not want. This was one of the easiest car purchases that I have ever been involved with!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Service was great. Timely manner. Staff is pleasant. Quality work. Bought our car here and continue to have it serviced here. Good place to take your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Friendly Staff, worked as a team to find me a car that i liked and most importantly in my budget! Would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Every thing went as planned. No surprises. Miss receiving the paper version of the inspection. The video version is ok but still like paper version.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

IO noticed my brakes were feeling "mushy" a couple days ago. A friend helped me add brake fluid to the reservoir, but that was only a slight and temporary improvement. Because I needed my vehicle the next morning, we scheduled the diagnostic work for the following afternoon. Turns out the master cylinder was leaking and the brake booster also needed to be replaced. I left it overnight and they got the parts in and and finished the repair bye the end of the next day. It was an expensive repair, but you have to fix things that pose ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

The service department was great. Cody’s service was great. Matt was also great. Blaine’s quality work was outstanding! Would defiantly bring my vehicle back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

We had prompt and curteous service when we brought in our SUV to get worked on. We brought it in before close of business one day and they were able to fit us in the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I called and they got me in the same day. They rotated the tires and got me out in a reasonable amount of time. The cost was also very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Midway Motors made this experience easy and actually FUN! Awesome staff and service! We will definitely recommend them! And we’ll come back next time we’re car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Did all the work I asked for in a timely manner. Very Courteous service. I Will go back next time the car needs any service or repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Called in morning and had appointment at 3 PM that afternoon. They got right on it and was back in the road in 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Excellent service from Midway Motors Newton KS (Tire Rotation, Chassis Inspection, Oil and Filter Change). Our vehicle will be ready for our Spring Vacation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

We have driven approximately 40 miles to buy and receive service on our vehicles at this location over a 20 year period. Scott in Sales and John in service are exceptional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

This was an outstanding experience I had with Chris Scherbring at Midway Motors in Newton. He was very accommodating throughout the whole process. He was very good about searching for the type of vehicle I wanted to purchase and delivered spot on for what I wanted. He was very pleasant in the negotiating process didn't press hard and worked with numbers for both of us to feel good about final price. I liked the way he wanted to make the process civil and friendly no pressure take your time we will find the truck you want. Well he did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I bought a used Ford F 150 from them and I must say it didn't even feel like I was buying a vehicle. Chris was exceptional! They had the best price around on the pickup I was looking for and they gave me top dollar for my trade. I will definitely do business with Midway Motors in the future. Thanks again Chris for making the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review