Filter by
  • David M

    NEWTON, KS | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Sales staff friendly and helpful but not pushy. Excellent service department. I have had dealings with this dealership since it was Buxman's. I started going there in 1987 for service when we bought a Buick Century. I have driven a vehicle from there since I purchased a 1991 Buick Park Avenue. I am now driving my third Buick Encore from there and could not be more pleased.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 29, 2021
    We're very grateful for your continued business, David! It's always great to hear feedback from happy customers and we hope you'll continue to let us know when we can be of service!
  • Bradley B

    NEWTON, KS | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    I appreciate Cody and Mike when checking in and setting up needed work. They are always helpful and get me taken care of. I also like the video of the inspection and recommended repairs that may be coming up.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 23, 2021
    We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Bradley! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping with your auto needs for many years to come!
  • Mark B

    NEWTON, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Mike in the service department did a fantastic job and kept me informed throughout the process. Grant also did a fantastic job of returning my vehicle to me without any inconvenience on my end. Super job!

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, Mark! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your future auto needs!
  • Laura S

    PEABODY, KS | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Everyone was nice and courteous

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 20, 2021
    We thank you for choosing Midway Motors for your service needs, Laura! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Let us know when we can be of service again!
  • Shaun B

    NEWTON, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Very helpful and friendly staff. Low pressure to buy. Good service. Willing to listen and work with us.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 20, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly and helpful, Shaun! We appreciate your business and hope to see you the next time you need service on your Tahoe!
  • Jarrod B

    NEWTON, KS | 2007 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 9, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit, Jarrod! Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your visit!
  • David K

    HALSTEAD, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Did a great job. Didn't take long at all.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 6, 2021
    We're happy to hear you were pleased with your visit, David! If you have any further questions, please give us a call, we're always ready to help!
  • Shalae W

    WHITEWATER, KS | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    My service was good. Several additional items where found while my car was under service and were taken care of, I thought. My service engine light did come on within 10 minutes of leaving the shop. I returned, it was reset. Left and the light came back on, returned to shop the next day and without checking my car for other issues was informed that an additional issue had been found before I took my car back into my possession the previous day. Mike told me after conferring with the serviceman before I returned that day there was some type of sensors that needed to be replaced and my car should not have left the shop in the first place. They replaced the parts for just the parts cost and was done in thirty minutes. This was an inconvenience because I live approximately 30 miles from the dealer/shop.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 2, 2021
    We're grateful for your feedback, Shalae, and we apologize for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss the situation further, please contact General Manager - Matt Hensley. He can be reached at (316) 283-0533. Thanks, Shalae!
  • Sebastian B

    SALINA, KS | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Got in got out. Quick abd professional couldnt asked for more

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    April 1, 2021
    Thanks so much for the amazing feedback, Sebastian! We promise to continue offering the same great experience so please reach out when we can be of service again!
  • Eric W

    NEWTON, KS | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Great se

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    March 22, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Midway Motors and we hope to see you again soon, Eric!