Filter by
  • Sharon B

    MCPHERSON, KS | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    They were courteous as they worked to diagnose and solve the problem.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Roy U

    HALSTEAD, KS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2021
    When we found out my truck was going to b thr awhile they got me a vehicle to drive which was really appreciated Thanks Roy

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 23, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Midway and for the awesome score. We all thank you.
  • Mark S

    VALLEY CENTER, KS | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Had a great experience and the workers were very helpful! They made it easy for us and met our needs!

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 22, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Michael L

    NEWTON, KS | 2012 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Seemed to be honest and efficient.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 22, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
  • Janette O

    NEWTON, KS | 2007 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Very happy with the service

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 22, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Midway Motors and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jolene D

    NEWTON, KS | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Didn't have a scheduled appointment but they took care of my flat tire when I pulled up. That's what I call service!

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Midway and for the awesome score and comments.
  • Robert D

    NEWTON, KS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Very pleasant. Thoroughly explained and checked the car. Helped with my comfort while waiting.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 14, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Midway Motors and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Eugene H

    MOUNDRIDGE, KS | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Quick and easy for me to wait for it

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 11, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Maurice H

    NEWTON, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The service department worked me and did a great job of explaining why my oil change was more expensive and the need for more oil.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 8, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Midway Motors.
  • Marlene F

    NORTH NEWTON, KS | 2009 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Very courteous and got my car taken care of.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    October 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!