Filter by
  • Laura S

    PEABODY, KS | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    I have been with Midway Motors in Newton k for 10 + years I bought my last vehicle there and would so again if need be I have always had good service from them

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    February 15, 2021
    We're grateful for your continued business, Laura and we promise to continue offering the same great service you've come to know and love. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with and please stay warm out there!
  • Robert D

    NEWTON, KS | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 12, 2021
    The dealer and sales staff were very accommodating. With a tight schedule, we were able to work out details via email and/or text until the final signing of paperwork.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    February 12, 2021
    We want all our customers to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us, so we're happy to hear that was your takeaway. We hope you're enjoying your new Envision and we welcome you to reach out when we can be of service again. Thanks, Robert!
  • Bradley B

    NEWTON, KS | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Quick response to the service on my truck.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    February 1, 2021
    Thank you for the great score and choosing Midway.
  • Jerry C

    SEDGWICK, KS | 2011 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    My vehicle was diagnosed and repaired in a very timely manner.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Midway and our service team at Newton says thank you.
  • Dallas L

    HOLYROOD, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    They were very informative of what steps they were taking to repair the issue my truck had

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    January 28, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback, Dallas! It's important to us for our customers to be well informed about their vehicle and what's happening with it so we're happy to hear you were pleased with our efforts. Thank you for choosing Midway for your service needs!
  • Dennis D

    HESSTON, KS | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    January 28, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback, Dennis and we thank you for choosing Midway Motos for your service needs!
  • Roy U

    HALSTEAD, KS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2021
    They didn’t have the parts in stock to finish fixing my pikup so they ordered them and waited a couple weeks and then found one some other place I’m not sure it ever got thr. I don’t feel like it was the dealers fault it must of had something to do with shipping . If going to blame anybody it would b GM for not taking care of their dealers .

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    January 26, 2021
    Hi, Roy! We appreciate your patience while we were trying to obtain the part needed for your truck, shipping delays sure cause a headache for everyone involved. Thank you for sticking with us and letting us get everything taken care of for you and please reach out when we can be of service again!
  • Linda E

    WICHITA, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    it's only just a little ways to drive for me for the service since I bought car out of town but right now it's my better deal

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    January 26, 2021
    Hi, Linda. We are very happy to help with your service needs. Please reach out when we can be of service again!
  • Christopher F

    WICHITA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Great people

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    January 26, 2021
    We appreciate your kind comments about our dealership and team, Chris! Please reach out when we can be of service again. We'll be happy to help!
  • Michael L

    HALSTEAD, KS | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    They are courteous and they are very prompt about getting the job done

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    January 21, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction, Michael! We thank you for choosing Midway for your auto needs and look forward to helping you again in the future!