Filter by
  • Tony B

    FLORENCE, KS | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Service always go beyond great service and makes getting service painless. love these guys. offers latest technology in service and communication.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 27, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations, Tony! Thank you for trusting Midway with your service needs!
  • Marlin K

    MOUNDRIDGE, KS | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    My visit was to take care of a Recall Notice. Was addressed and handled in a very efficient way. Thank You.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 23, 2021
    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience here, Marlin. Thank you for your business!
  • Jason N

    PEABODY, KS | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Good service and friendly people

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 23, 2021
    We're happy to be of service, Jason!
  • Brandi S

    NEWTON, KS | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Cody and the guys all ways to a great job getting us inn and out of there in a timely matter And do a great job letting us what’s need to keep up are cars. Thanks Cody. Ian Stewart

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 23, 2021
    We appreciate the feedback and your business, Brandi & Ian! We look forward to helping with your future service needs!
  • Ronald M

    VALLEY CENTER, KS | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Service was done in most appropriate time frame and all employees were friendly and helpful.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 23, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful, Ronald! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your service needs when you need us again!
  • Annabel A

    WHITEWATER, KS | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Every question I asked was answered. They were very kind. I appreciate their help.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 16, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful, Annabel! Thank you for choosing Midway Motors for your service needs!
  • Daniel C

    NORTH NEWTON, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 22, 2021
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Daniel! Thank you for choosing Midway Motors.
  • Myron C

    NEWTON, KS | 2004 Chevrolet SSR
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    July 6, 2021
    Thanks, Myron! Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.
  • Jordann P

    NEWTON, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    10/10 recommend Blaine working on my car, he always does a phenomenal job. He’s also smokin’ hot 🥵😍

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    June 29, 2021
    We're glad to hear you're so pleased with our service department, Jordann! Please let us know when we can be of service again!
  • Ralph Y

    DERBY, KS | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    On time every time.

    Response from Midway Motors Newton

    June 29, 2021
    That's what we like to hear, Ralph! Thank you for putting your trust in Midway Motors, we look forward to seeing you again!